reqopbrokers.blogg.se

Is flat foot a disability
Is flat foot a disability







Reactive marrow edema at the tibial tubercle.Ĥ.Findings suggestive of iliotibial band friction syndrome as Normal neurovascular bundle.ġ.No acute meniscal or ligamentous injury.Ģ.Moderate insertional quadriceps tendinosis.ģ.Moderate distal patellar tendinosis with enthesopathy and Tissue edema and fluid interposed between the iliotibial band and SOFT TISSUES: Mild thickening of the iliotibial band with soft Patellar tendon: Moderate distal patellar tendinosis withĮnthesopathy and reactive marrow edema at the tibial tubercle. Small ganglion posterior to the proximalĮXTENSOR MECHANISM: Distal quadriceps tendon: Moderate insertional tendinosis. The issues associated with my one knee right now via MRI since they only did one side are as follows The arterial calcification compatible with atherosclerotic vascular disease is probably associated with my service-connected DM II and pending secondary service-connected CAD. Small plantar and posterior calcanealĮnthesophytes. The following are the issues/findings/impressions that were listed on the reports for my feet

is flat foot a disability

However in the course of the exam, they x-rayed not only my feet, but also x-rayed only one of my knees.

is flat foot a disability

They didn't work and instead just wore out with the same pattern that my shoes wear out in that they show I walk around on the outside edges of my feet to alleviate pain. Last year I went into the Phoenix VA to have an exam done and it was confirmed with a diagnosis of flat feet in which the podiatrist had orthopedic inserts ordered for me. The pain has progressed, including issues with my knees and gait due to having to walk on the outside edges of my feet to account for my fallen arches and avoid pain.









Is flat foot a disability